Cleaning of auto-tanks
and tank-containers

Cleaning station

Cleaning station of Miko-Chemistry LLC provides inner cleaning of auto-tanks and tank-containers according requirements of European cleaning standards using modern cleaning equipment. Cleaning is provided by experienced and trained personnel.

 

Descent cleaning unit of Kaercher production provides cleaning without human participation providing necessary for proper cleaning quality pressure in 200 bar and using special injectors of Lechler production. Cleaning of drain hoses and outlets or manhole covers is provided with high-pressure Kaercher equipment.

 

After each cleaning Station issues Cleaning Certificate as an evidence of high-quality service with list of preformed works.

 

We collect and utilize liquids remaining after cleaning process according to legislation and requirements of European standards. Wash bay has hardwearing floor covering and specially designed system of water collection. Also the unique system of vapour collection and purification was mounted for wash bay and waste water container.

 

Our Station has been working since 2013 and for the past time has well-known as reliable partner. Compliance of Miko-Chemistry Cleaning Station`s activity to European standards has been twice proved during SQAS certifications in 2014 and 01.06.2017 by independent European experts.

 

To agree cleaning service and issue order please previously contact us by the next phone numbers:

Tel.: +38 (067) 538-63-22

        +38 (0562) 52-12-95

Fax: +38 (067) 441-62-11

Location: Ukraine , Dnipro,  Orlovskaya str., 21

RU

EN

Emergency number 24/7: 
tel.: +38 067 631 26 36   
E-mail: emergency@miko-transport.com.ua

 21, Orlovskaya str. Dnipro

 tel:    +38 (0562) 52-12-95

+38 (067) 657-33-40

 fax:  +38 (056)  770-15-54

E-mail: office@miko-transport.com.ua

 2007 — 2019 © «MIKO Group». All rights reserved.

By

Предоставление услуг мойки автоцистерн

Моечная станция ООО «Мико-Химия» осуществляет внутреннюю мойку автоцистерн и танк-контейнеров согласно требованиям Европейских стандартов мойки с использованием современного моечного оборудования. Мойку осуществляет опытный и обученный персонал.

Опускаемый моющий аппарат фирмы Kaercher производит мойку без участия человека, обеспечивая необходимое для качественной мойки давление в 200 бар и используя специальные форсунки фирмы Lechler. Мойка сливных шлангов и сливной арматуры или люков производится с помощью оборудования высокого давления Kaercher.

После каждой мойки Станция предоставляет Моечный Сертификат как свидетельство высокого качества мойки с указанием перечня выполненных работ.

 

Мы собираем и утилизируем жидкости, остающиеся после моечного процесса, согласно законодательству и требованиям европейских стандартов. Пункт мойки имеет износостойкое промышленное покрытие полов и специально разработанную систему для сбора воды.

Также на мойке установлена уникальная система сбора и очистки испарений из автоцистерн и ёмкости хранения.

 

Наша станция работает с 2013 года и за прошедшее время зарекомендовала себя как надёжный партнёр. Соответствие деятельности моечной станции ООО «Мико-Химия» принятым в Европе стандартам было уже дважды подтверждено в ходе SQAS сертификаций в 2014 году и 01.06.2017 независимыми европейскими экспертами.

 

Для согласования моечных работ и оформления заказа просим предварительно обращаться по телефонам:

 

Тел: +38 (067) 538-63-22

         +38 (0562) 52-12-95

Факс: +38 (067) 441-62-11

 

 

Контакты

Партнеры

Компания

Сервис

Услуги

RU

EN

Экстренная ситуация 24/7: 
tel.: +38 067 631 26 36   
E-mail: emergency@miko-transport.com.ua

 г. Днипро  ул. Орловская, 21

 tel.:  +38 (0562) 52-12-95

+38 (067) 657-33-40

 fax:  +38 (056)  770-15-54

 E-mail: office@miko-transport.com.ua

 2007 — 2019 © «MIKO Group»  Все права защищены.

By